Sales Personnel
 
Richard Matthews
President

DickM@AirProcessSystems.com
(630) 319-1101

Steve Michalowski
Sales: Wisconsin, Southern Illinois & Chicago
SteveM@AirProcessSystems.com

Jim Wallace
Sales: Michigan & Chicago
JimW@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Gregg Hedtke
Sales: Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota
GreggH@AirProcessSystems.com

Josh Stoffregen
Sales: Indiana & Chicago
JoshS@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Chris Baker
Sales: Arizona, California, Nevada
ChrisB@AirProcessSystems.com

 
Robert Ashby
Sales: Iowa
RobertA@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Dan Geoghegan
Components Sales
DanG@AirProcessSystems.com

 
Ian Baus
Components Sales - Blowers & Fans
IanB@AirProcessSystems.com
 
Alec Baus
Components Sales - Blowers & Fans
AlecB@AirProcessSystems.com

 
Karyn Napolitano
Components Sales
KarynN@AirProcessSystems.com